1. Home
  2. Leadership

David Roth, President

New York, NY

Read David's Story

Board of Directors

  • Honorary Executive Committee

    • Malcolm Hoenlein

      New York, NY

    • Chana Kornwasser

      Los Angeles, CA

    • Cantor Joseph Malovany

      New York, NY

    • Mortimer B. Zuckerman

      New York, NY

  • Honorary Board Members

    • Glen Bakhshi

      Roslyn, NY

    • Rabbi Myron Fenster

      Roslyn, NY

    • *Elsi Levy

      Jamaica, NY

    • Rabbi Henoch Millen
      Dr. Rochelle Millen

      Columbus, OH

    • Ronnie Stern

      Teaneck, NJ

    • *Larry Zusman

      Columbus, OH

  • Staff

    • Chaim Buchinger

      Administrative Director

    • Rena Ben-Ezra

      Director of Special Projects

    • Laurel Reid

      Administrative Assistant

    • Judy Weiss